447 Views |  Like

Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Smart Stages

Three levels of play with songs, phrases & sounds for your little one’s age & stage!. Time to share a pot of tea—with two pretty cups, a sweet cake (three stackable layers), and plenty of songs, sounds and fun phrases to go around! Introduce the delights of pretend play while helping baby learn about sharing, manners, colors, greetings and more. She’s sure to thank you!

Smart Stages™ Tea Set includes Smart Stages™ technology, an exciting new way to change learning content as baby grows. Every baby develops at their own pace, and Smart Stages™ technology gives you the ability to select the stage that’s best for your child! There are a variety of developmentally appropriate songs, phrases and sounds within three levels of play—just slide the switch, or enter baby’s age for automatic level changes. For more information and buying option, click here.

Smart Stages™ Technology
Level 1 – Explore – 6M+
First words and sounds spark baby’s curiosity
Level 2 – Encourage – 12M+
Prompt baby though questions and simple directions
Level 3 – Pretend – 18M+
Imaginative fun and early role play

• Sung songs, instrumentals, phrases and fun sounds
• Includes Smart Stages™ technology – learning content changes as baby grows
• Three levels of play offer fresh songs, phrases & sounds for your little one’s age & stage
• Tilt the “magic” teapot for tunes & sounds
• Press teabag friend for songs & sounds
• Bat at the roly-poly tea pot for wobble action
• Sing-along songs & role-play phrases help baby learn about manners and sharing
• Stackable, three-layer cake
• Two cute cups
• Teaches sharing, counting, manners, colors, greetings & more
• Includes volume control for quiet play
• Requires 2 AA batteries