718 Views |  Like

Beyonce Homecoming SET LIST for Netflix movie – what songs does she perform at Coachella

The music superstar’s 2018 Coachella performance is re-lived in the feverishly anticipated film, released today worldwide. Homecoming looks into the demanding process Beyonce went through to bring the set to life – becoming the first black woman to headline the festival. The performance paid homage to America’s historically black colleges and universities, earning rave reviews and becoming a true pop culture moment. What songs did Beyonce perform? Scroll down for the full setlist.

Beyoncé Homecoming Set List

  • “Crazy In Love”
  • “Freedom”
  • “Lift Ev’ry Voice And Sing”
  • “Formation”
  • “Sorry”/”Me, Myself and I”
  • “Kitty Kat”
  • “Bow Down”
  • “I Been On”
  • “Drunk In Love”
  • “Diva”
  • “Flawless” (Remix)
  • “Feeling Myself”
  • “Top Off”
  • “7/11”
  • “Don’t Hurt Yourself”
  • “I Care”
  • “Partition”
  • “Yoncé”
  • “Mi Gente (Remix)”
  • “Mine”
  • “Baby Boy”
  • “You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)”
  • “Hold Up”
  • “Countdown”
  • “Check On It”
  • “Déjà Vu”(featuring JAY-Z)
  • “Run the World (Girls)”
  • “Lose My Breath” (featuring Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams)
  • “Say My Name” (featuring Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams)
  • “Soldier” (featuring Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams)
  • “Get Me Bodied” (With Solange Knowles dancing)
  • “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)”
  • “Love On Top”

Image courtesy: NETFLIX

Original article: https://www.express.co.uk/entertainment/films/1115355/Beyonce-Homecoming-Netflix-set-list-what-songs-Coachella-performance-streaming